Rockville Robotics, Inc

Main Content

Our Teams

Team: Wizards.EXE
Level: FTC
Location: Rockville, MD
Size: 11
Coach: Pankaj Oberoi
Contact: wizards.exe@gmail.com
Website
Team: Flamangos
Level: FTC
Location: Rockville, MD
Size: 7
Coach: Diwakar Pandey
Contact: ftc12773@gmail.com
Team: NewT.exe
Level: FTC
Location: Rockville, MD
Coach: Seelig Sinton
Contact: seelig@gmail.com
Team: Aces
Level: FTC
Coach: Phi Truong
Contact: phi.truong@gmail.com
Team: UrbanBots
Level: FLL
Location: Urbana, MD
Coach: Senthil Ramaswamy
Contact: ramaswamy.senthil@gmail.com
Team: BLT
Level: FLL
Coach: Suresh Bhogavilli
Contact: Sureshbhogavilli@yahoo.com
Team: Complete Community
Level: FLL
Coach: Hyojung Garland
Contact: hyojungkg@gmail.com
Team: Dragon Bytes
Level: FLL
Coach: Ann Einsmann (Jodi)
Contact: annjullette@hotmail.com
Team: Tigers
Level: FLL
Coach: Abhishek Agarwal
Contact: a_agarwal@hotmail.com
Team: Helix Hackers
Level: FLL
Location: Rockville, MD
Coach: Arun Pasupathy
Contact: arun.pasupathy@gmail.com
Team: Dragons.exe
Level: FLL
Location: Rockville, MD
Coach: Abha Chauhan
Contact: abhakushwaha@hotmail.com/a>